Murco Trophy, Kilmacow, 11-Jun-2019

Congratulations to all our brilliant athletes who competed in the Murco cup on Tuesday evening. As a team we came second, as individuals we had many wins and seconds and thirds which, when added together gave us our brilliant overall place.
Our fantastic Striders squad were…Aoife Wall, Anna O’Reilly, Katelyn Corish, Ella Howlin, Isabella O’Connor, Ellie Fitzgibbon, Ailbhe Mackey, Sara Vaitkute, Ava Kehoe, Moya Corbett, Ava Leacy, Isabel Bawden, Hazel Hickey, Aoife Lyng, Kelly Corbett, Claire Doyle, Aoife NiEochaidh, TJ Murphy, Conall Delaney, Luke Foley, Sam Heffernan, Maitiu Wall, Donagh Grennan, Fionn MacEochaidh, Darragh Mackey, Finn O’Reilly, Gearoid Byrne, Cormac Delaney, Fionn Kehoe, Eoin Stephenson, Daniel Redmond, Eanna Grennan, Max Murphy, Keelan Ryan, Olan Delaney, Ryan Murphy, Sean Lennon, Luca O’Connor, Owen Lennon, Oisin MacEochaidh, Patrick Doyle and Conor Murphy. A special thanks to Ailbhe and Ellie F., who turned up even though they were sick earlier in the day.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.